Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I had a very positive experience this past weekend and got exactly what I was looking for. Jeff Ciotti was very patient and on top of it as he worked out out all of the numbers for me in advance. I was most impressed that I didn’t feel pressured into anything like most dealerships tend to do. They have a lot of jeeps if your a Jeep person (like me). I am excited about my new Grand Cherokee! 🙂 Go to Wally Armour and get yourself a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Just purchased our 4th vehicle with Shanya. Like always very professional, knowledgeable and great to deal with. Shanya goes above and beyond 99% of most sales people. If in the market for a vehicle contact Shanya you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Shayna didn’t disappoint as expected. Quick, thorough, and professional!!!! We love our ‘21 Wrangler!! We highly recommend her to anyone in need of a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased at Wally Armour! If you’re looking for a vehicle you must to ask for Shayna! She is amazing. I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know! Thanks again Shayna!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Shayna was absolutely amazing helping me get into a new Jeep renegade. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go see Shayna at Wally Armour in Alliance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased at Wally Armour! If you’re looking for a vehicle you must to ask for Shayna! She is amazing. I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know! Thanks again Shayna!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Shayna was absolutely amazing helping me get into a new Jeep renegade. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go see Shayna at Wally Armour in Alliance.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

This was my first time leading a vehicle and Dumitru made it easy and fun. He explained everything so I understood it and answered all my questions. The process was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and ready to help. I would highly recommend going to Wally Armour and working with Dumitru!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My husband and I leased a vehicle today for the very first time. This is my first time working with Wally Armour and I will definitely be back in the future. Everything was explained very thoroughly, the deal and the vehicle were exactly what we were looking for, and the process was quick, about 3 hours from start to finish. I highly recommend Wally Armour, especially if you are in the market for a new truck. To top everything off, Dumitru Vasu was the best salesman we have ever worked with. Friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable about getting us where we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The process at this dealership was phenomenal. They treated us well from start to finish and explained everything very well. We worked with Dumitru and he was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Dumitru Vasu was a great person to work with. He help me to get my 2019 Ram truck. I was looking for three months. Thank you Dumitru Vasu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

From the first phone call to the last paper signed each and every person I dealt with at Wally Armour was polite, professional, personable and helpful. Dumitru was the gentleman who helped me find my Jeep and I cannot say enough about his service. He was candid and explained every step of the way to me and answered all my inquiries. My only regret is that I can’t go back and buy a car from him every week. He went above and beyond to get me into the exact jeep I wanted and for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very good experience helped me out with what I needed would definitely recommend and I will purchase another vehicle from them in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Everyone is very friendly, and extremely helpful. everyone I worked with showed great customer service. I will Highly recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle. Thanks for the great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Tyler was pleasant to work with. He did whatever it took to make sure I got into The car that I wanted. Would work with Tyler again. I love my new Charger Scat Pack! Thanks Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Shayna was great to deal with! Made the process quick and easy. Very informative! Thank you! If you're looking for a vehicle ask for shayna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very pleasant salesman helped us get a car in our budget and explained everything come see Jeff he is easy to work with and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jeff Ciotti was great to do business with. He was caring, understanding, and really made me feel at home. He made the purchasing process easy too. I definitely recommend you stop by Wally Armour and ask for Jeff if you can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

This is our 3rd Durango that we have bought here. We always call Gabe Taylor. He is awesome and goes above and beyond for us. Definitely recommend Gabe to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Jeff Ciotti is the guy to see if you’re looking for a vehicle! He was so helpful and stayed over closing helping us get our suv!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Purchased a new car from Jeff Ciotti. He’s the best and will do anything to help get you in what you want! Justin in service is great as well I appreciate your help and quality work. You guys are awesome and took care of every concern! THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Dimitru was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He took care of every concern I had and made the experience as quick and as efficient as he could while giving me ample time to voice any thoughts or concerns. I would definitely recommend him, and your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Gabe was so awesome and super helpful. He had really good input on helping me make the best decision for myself. And im SO happy with my decision. I love my jeep. He was very knowledgeable as well. They were also fair and honest with my trade in. I would definitely recommend to friends and families. The other staff were also very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great experience dealing with Gabe and Wally Armour! Highly recommend for new or used! Low pressure and extremely knowledgeable. Even the finance portion of the process was expeditious and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Gabe was fantastic. Also the financial guy as well. If I had one complaint it would be the detail on the truck. Not impressed with the cleanliness of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Easy to work with - very friendly - what we seen online was exactly what we seen in the lot. I would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great working with dumitru! Worked with me and helped me get want I wanted and at a great price. Very friendly staff! Appreciate everyone’s time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great job was pleased with everything Tyler is a great guy and a perfessional saleman was very easy to work with went over everything with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Shayna, Was very friendly and helpful didn’t beat around the bush and was completely honest and very helpful.. got me the deal I wanted and I was very pleased with her as a sales person... thanks shayna!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Shayna wouldn't peoples worked as fast as we would let her got us what we wanted at the range we wanted and was comfortable doing it ty Shayna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Shayna was awesome with working with us and listening to what we wanted and helped us in choosing the right car for us. Make sure to stop in and see Shayna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The people were professional in appearance and in the daily activities involving the Dealership. They were helpful with any questions that we had asked. The Dealership was also clean in appearance and ran in an orderly fashion. Regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Alex Rhome is the best!!! He listened to us and what we wanted and what our peice point was!!!! He was able to get us in a brand NEW Jeep Cherokee!!! We have bought our last 4 vehicles with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Alex was very patient with me as I was very unsure as to what kind of vehicle I actually wanted. I had a long list of what my next vehicle would include and we both were very surprised at the finale decision. He was great at keeping us within budget and was very understanding when we didn’t go above, and still managed to get us in a vehicle with most everything we wanted. He did a FANTASTIC job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

He's is a great guy and has a awesome personality and found me the the truck I wanted for the money I wanted to spend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Shayna was great! She found us a great Jeep. No pressure. Will recommend Shayna to friends who are looking for a car. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Chance was very professional polite and helpful during are car buying process. We felt at ease from the beginning of the process to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great deals! No nonsense; very efficient and quick! My husband and I came in to test drive and discuss an ad from the site— most local dealerships advertise “specials” that they do not offer. Wally Armour has quality vehicles and fair deals (just as advertised)!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very helpful. Stayed late to ensure I understood all features of truck and set up my phone to work with truck. Helped empty my old truck and toneau cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Chance and the Wally Armour Dealership staff delivered excellent customer service and made my vehicle purchase a pleasurable one! I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to visit Wally Armour Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The dealership was informative, friendly, and over the top helpful. The experience as a whole was one I would strongly recommend. Every employee that I interacted with knew their information inside and out, and the entire atmosphere felt completely friendly and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Brian was very efficient and polite. I was on my lunch break and in a hurry. He made my experience enjoyable. Shado was excellent. He listened to what I needed. As he pulled trucks up I changed my requests. He kept smiling and bringing me trucks to look at until I said, "This is the one." I will recommend This team to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Well they fixed a problem and yet seemed to create a new one. They seemed to figure as a female I wasn’t worth listening to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Bought a car today from Jeff/Gage. Great experience, after not getting help at other dealers. Will definitely go back there again. Ask for Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Jeff is a great salesman! He helped us get the vehicle we were looking for. Highly recommend him! Come to wally armour you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We appreciate Gabe Taylor working with us. I had emailed him several times and he found exactly what we were looking for!! Thank you!b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I ever had Shadow was an excellent representative of your dealership he kept me posted the whole time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Shayna was very polite and helpful. Service was straightforward. If you want a new car at a good price, come see Shayna Benning at Wally Armour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Shayna was very polite and helpful. Service was straightforward. If you’re looking for a new vehicle come to Shayna for the best deal around

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Shayna did a great job! She was easy to talk to, not pushy, explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend Shayna if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle. Go to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna personally!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Shayna did a great job! She was easy to talk to, not pushy, explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend Shayna if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle. Go to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna personally!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Shayna was awesome to deal with at Wally .... down to earth and new her stuff . No price haggling, upfront ,broke everything down for ya which was real nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Gabe is straightforward and a very nice man to work with! Very informative and very patient! Answered every question and was honest. Would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Such an amazing dealership. The salesmen really go out of their way to help you get exactly what you want, at an affordable cost. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great job getting me in getting me a good deal and getting me out of there. A special thanks to Dan. I like the New Truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I was at the dealership for a total of 6 hours but that was mainly a fault on my end, once that was handled the process was quick and easy and dan had me done in almost 30 minutes! Best first big car purchase I’ve ever experienced, definitely gonna follow my dad and buy every car I purchase from here

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Dylan was a great salesmen ! Will definitely be coming back in the future, when I’m ready to purchase a car. He was very polite, Even though I was only looking he made me feel very welcome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle last week and I’m beyond pleased! I wasn’t sure what I was even looking for and ended up with a 2018 GMC Terrain. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Shayna Benning was amazing! In and out quick. They have a great selection of inventory too! Check out wally Armour and ask for shayna benning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Shayna was super nice and helpful! She didn’t pressure me to buy anything and was super down to earth! She is super duper amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Al in the Service department is top notch. Got me in and out without issue and followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Shayna, was very helpful, answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend her and wally armour. They have a great selection of new and used inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Got what I wanted. Gabe was very helpful and fast. I will absolutely buy another vehicle when the time comes. Great place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from them on 3/10/21, the process was quick and easy. Chance was terrific to work with, he was very nice and answered all my questions and helped with everything i asked. The vehicle is in great condition and runs great so far. I’d definitely recommend Chance and Wally Armour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Appointment for factory service was quick and easy. Service advisor was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend dealership for any service needs. Will definitely return for any needs in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We had a great experience getting our new truck! We appreciate everyone’s time and kindness. Definitely will be back again to buy our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ask for Jeff Ciotti he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he knows his stuff. I was having safety issues with the car I had and he helped get me into a car the same day . Thanks so much Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Awesome experience from start to finish. Chance listened to my wants and was able to get me what I needed. I will be back for the next car my family needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jeff Ciotti was great to work with, definitely will again for future purchases. It was a pleasure to do business at Wally's they made it easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Wally Armour blew me away with my experience! As soon as I got there Jeff Ciotti made me feel super comfortable and was able to answer all my questions. Even when I came to him with a hard situation getting out of my lease. All the staff was kind and professional and I will continue to come back to Wally Armour and Jeff, for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jeff Ciotti is amazing! My husband and I have bought many vehicles from Jeff. He's terrific and knows his stuff. Go see Jeff and tell him Jackie sent you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

go see Jeff Ciotti at Wally Armours he is so easy to work with and will put you in the right vehicle .Me and my wife have purchased at least 4 vehicles from him. Tell him I sent you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very professional. Able to complete deal quickly. Shado was a pleasure to work with. No pressure to buy/lease. Would come back to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a repair done to my Dodge Ram. It was a recall due to fuel straps rusting off. I called them and it was super fast and easy to make an appt in the next few days. They had it done by noon! I was also pleased that they did an inspection of test of truck and washed/ swept it out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We are happy with our pick up truck so far. We were treated very well at the dealership. there were a lot of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

1 of the best buying experiences of my life. Give them a try. I know I will be back to buy again! And if you need it shipped go to Roaddogtrans.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Kody was great and very helpful throughout the sales process. We worked through road blocks to find a route that worked best for what I needed to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This is our fifth Jeep. Last three from Wally Armour. We have been very pleased with the salesperson, Shayna, who exceeded all our needs. We plan to continue using Wally Armour in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Amazing place.. straight forward no guessing.. and gabe and Tim were outstanding.. will only go here for any future vehicles, great job!! Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Best and most stress free buying experience I've ever had. Very transparent and honest. I will highly recommend them to anyone and will use them again for future vehicle buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Shayna is amazing. Couldn’t be happier with the process. Ask for her!!!! She’ll help you get into the car you want!!!!!! Go now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Shayna was awesome! She quickly helped us get our new vehicle quickly and effortlessly! Fantastic! Shayna was awesome! She quickly helped us get our new vehicle quickly and effortlessly! Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

"In the past I have dreaded going to a car dealership. Always felt like I got the run around and was so stressed the entire time. This experience was completely different. I worked with Chance, he was absolutely amazing. Never did I feel like it was me against the salesman, like at other dealerships. I felt he was working with and for me. He was straight to the point, honest and very friendly. I respect honesty in this industry as it comes few and far between. I will be back to this dealership and have zero anxiety going into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Go see Shayna at Wally Armour! Knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. Was able to help my wife and I get into a new Ram and we love it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Great car, great price, easy process. Chance was very nice and easy to work with through the processs of buying my car. Would highly recomend him to future buyers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Jeff Ciotti, and no doubt it won’t be the last. I couldn’t be more please. Jeff stays in touch with his clients and truly cares about finding them the right vehicle. He has been helping me since summer, track down exactly what I wanted. He also made trading in my old truck easy. I highly recommend shopping at WALLY Armour for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Only place I go for great friendly and fast service and they have the best deals on chrysler! Always a great experience with Wally Armour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The dealership salesman work hard at making this deal a possible sale. He stay in touch with me every step in the process. They worked with me on the financial end of the deal because the bank held the money for for a certain amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I loved working with Shayna Benning she went out of her way to help us with the car, she’s great A+ Ask for Shayna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Gabe and the Entire Wally Armor Team are always very Professional and Helpful! Refreshingly Trustworthy and Honest and have always gone above and beyond! Highly recommended from a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Big thanks to Jeff for helping my wife and myself on her new Jeep purchase. I'll be back in the market in the near future and I will no doubt use Jeff again ,hands down the easiest and least stressful buying process ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Dealership was very busy. Chance was a pleasure to work with. Trade in value was great. Wait time was a little long to complete deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great service on my truck! Thanks, Brad, for getting me scheduled so fast. I was in and out in less than an hour! Very easy and friendly staff to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Big thanks to Tim Powell and Gabe Taylor in helping me find just the right vehicle for my needs. Great service and all-around experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Jeff Ciotti was GREAT! Everything went smoothly and quick. I only had one issue the next day when I was getting familiar with the truck, all of the slush mats were improperly installed, I pulled them out and correctly reinstalled them. Very easy fix! I know it wasn't Jeff who installed them and I don't know the persons name. All in all a very positive experience! THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Had a good experience. Found a great van at a great price with the help of Shayna. Would highly recommend her and this dealership. Shayna is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Go see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Shayna was wonderful! In and out in no time. Everything taken care of, very smooth transition. Would recommend her to anyone! Definitely returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Good experience work with you all. Our second time around at Wally Amour. Thanks so much for helping Don and I. It’s a very nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Shayna was wonderful, come see her for all your automobile needs! We got a great deal and love our new truck AND she had everything ready for us.. in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Go see Shayna at Wally Armour! She is super helpful and helped me find what I was looking for and answered all the questions I had!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review