Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great staff and quick service at a very good price. AJ took excellent care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

It was very quick and easy. They worked with me to take care of what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Alex wheeler was a very friendly and helpful guy and I was Glad to have him as my salesman. Got me in and out and helped me through everything while also getting to know me and got to know eachother, definitely a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Second time we went here and we won’t go anywhere else! I love the knowledge and the people who work here. I would recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Tom Powell and Gabe Taylor were solid in their information and straight forwardness!! Very good first experience with Wally Armour!! Very thorough and communication was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Went to the dodge dealer to buy a charger drove away in a Subaru my sales guy dumitru vaso did an excellent job answered all my questions it would be 5 stars if I got a full tank of gas with my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Brad the service advisor is great and knowledgeable I will always deal with him. Great job Brad Thanks for taking care of me and my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a ford F150 in June from here and Gabe Tayler was the sales associate, but honestly the whole team was amazing. Gabe did a great job at going over the truck with me bumper to bumper and pointed out any known defects. It has been a few months and an oil change since my purchase and I can honestly say I'm happier about it now than I was then. I have not found any addition issues that were overlooked by Gabe or any one there and the truck defiantly gets the job done. I will be going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellant place to do business with! Definitely see Shado Orsburn for your next car! Shado and his team are incredibly professional and knowledgeable and listened to my needs instead of pushing me into a vehicle i didnt want. 100% see these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I had a Great Experience purchasing a Custom Jeep Gladiator , Dumitru Vasu is a top notch sales person to work with. Would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to give Dumitru a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Shayna was great to work with. She’s fast and efficient! I enjoyed working with her and will refer my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Shayna Benning was wonderful when I purchased my vehicle. I would recommend Shayna to all of my friends. Thank you Shayna for your wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

If you're looking for a new or used vehicle go to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna! Thanks for all your help Shayna!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Dumitru, Gabe, Brian, Wally and the rest of the team treated me amazing and helped me pick the right vehicle for my needs and also got me a great deal on it! Thanks! It was actually quite emotional experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Jim William Is hands down thee best! He helped me find a vehicle that is a absolutely great all the way around. He wasn't pushy at all and had all the patience in the world. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

This is the third time I’ve dealt with Jeff Ciotti and Wally Amour Chrysler, Dodge , Jeep. Jeff always listens to what you need and want and somehow always manages to deliver. Jeff has terrific follow through and is concerned that you are able to get what you want at the best price. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I had a great experience in the purchase of a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from Dumitru Vasu. Also mention the finance representative Alex Rhome was also great to work with as well. I would like to also mention the cashier, Myesha, who she took my down payment was very friendly too! Both Dumitru and Alex stayed over two hours after closing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Nice people to deal with. I told him exactly what I was looking for within my price range and he was able to hook me up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Hands down, BEST experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will probably never buy a vehicle from any other dealership as long as I live in Ohio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

This is the second vehicle we've bought at Wally Armour and won't be the last. Kody was so helpful and really knew what we were looking for before we did. So glad we came back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

If you’re looking for a vehicle go to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna!! She is the best!! Thank you again Shayna for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

thanks Dan for the great service. got me in the charger I wanted Hassel free and quick. Great place to buy a car. definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Gabe was very knowledgeable and made sure that we ordered the best truck for our hauling situation. We appreciated the time he spent with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We highly recommend Jeff C. He is an awesome guy and was very helpful and appreciate him working with us with average credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Jeff is an awesome guy to work with and very helpful. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

It was a quick and easy process to get service. Very professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Awesome dealership, extremely polite and courteous. Bought 3 cars from there so far and will continue. GABE IS THE MAN, EXCELLENT SALESMAN. very informative and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Absolutely AMAZING! Very friendly! Very quick on getting me in my new jeep and on my way home!!! Could not be more pleased! Explained everything in detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Jeff was amazing he made me feel good confident about my buy he also very educational him and Tim very good gentleman I would recommend Wally Armour to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

JEFF CIOTTI WAS OUR SALES PERSON FOR 2009 BLACK DODGE CHARGER RT. HE WAS VERY RESPECTFUL AN BROKE DOWN EVERYTHUNG FOR US IN DETAIL AN ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Go see Dumitru Vasu at Wally Armour! He’s great to work with and not your typical sales guy! Working with him makes buying a new car a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Wally armor was the best choice for buying a vehicle used and new. Kody Dewitt is there to make sure you get what you want and makes sure you understand what's going on through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Kody Dewitt made buying my truck a breeze. He did everything he could to make sure I knew what my payments were going to be and that I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We were able to get the truck we wanted thanks to Kody Dewitt. He made sure to find us the best price and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Kody Dewitt got us the exact vehicle we wanted in the price range we wanted. He went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We had the best experience ever at Wally Armor thanks to Kody Dewitt. He makes sure that you are getting exactly what you came in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We were able to get the vehicle we had wanted around the price we were hoping for because of Kody Dewitt. He made sure we were completely satisfied rather than just trying to make money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Wally Armour. Salesman Kody Dewitt was extremely professional, courteous, and made my buying experience seamless. From test drive to finance, I was very impressed with Wally Armour. Highly recommend this dealership and see Kody Dewitt. You will have s great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We’ve bought a 2017 Ford Explorer from them yesterday and was a very smooth transaction from start to finish. Needless to say the salesman Dumitru Vasu was very helpful and accommodating. His knowledge, professionalism and willingness to help us exceeded our expectations. Kudos to all personnel involved!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Dumitri Vasu was very patient in dealing with my mother who had just gone through replacing the engine and several other expensive car repairs on her 2014 Chevy car. We stopped by Wally Armor and weren’t even sure Dumitri was a sales guy b/c he just doesn’t give that “used car sales guy” vibe. He patiently listened to mother’s needs and wish list, and although Mom hesitated when it came to the final “sign on the dotted line” Dumitri was able to accommodate Mom’s needs. Way to go!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Gabe Taylor was very knowledgeable & could answer any questions we had. The lot had a huge inventory compared to other dealerships. I would definitely buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very nice place to get a car, staff was very nice and easy to work with, especially Dumitru Vasu! Great experience all around! Will be coming back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Gabe was amazing and so helpful. Very easy to work and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back in the future. Wally is amazing and great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I went to Wally Armour and had the best experience with Shayna Benning!! She is super knowledgeable and understanding! Go to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, you must ask for Shayna Benning at Wally Armour! She is the absolute best!! Thanks again Shayna!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I would like to thank Jeff for all he did to make sure that I got the best deal and in the right car. Jeff is a great salesman and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Wally Armour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Jeff at Wally Armour has been a great help finding me a new work car. After we get it paid off we will be back looking for a new Dodge Ram truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I worked with Shado on my trade-in and my purchase of a new 2021 Dodge Durango tonight. He was excellent to work with. He was extremely informative, very helpful, and he and the entire Wally Amour team made the whole process painless. They gave me a very fair offer on my trade-in, walked me through all the features of my new vehicle, and listened to my needs and concerns throughout the process, ensuring to accommodate each. I had never been to Wally Amour before, and drove 30 mins or more to get there, but it was worth it. I am very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great experience with Gabe today at Wally Armor! He really made the process easy - no pressure, explained everything, and was a pleasure to work with! I bought from another Jeep dealer in the past and Wally Armor was SO my much better. Drove an hour instead of buying from the dealership 5 min from me and it was totally worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Plenty of product to choose from and the people seemed very real to deal with .the experience from contact to close was awesome.and kody owes me a beer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great service. Gave did a wonderful job find us what we wanted. In and out. Great selection.of vehicles in our price range. Will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I've been going to Wally armor for the past 5 years and it's the best place for me to get a good deal, the people there are very friendly and very helpful, and I will continue to go there for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Shayna was very helpful and on top of helping me. She did a great job. Adrian was also a big help I highly recommend Wally armour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Kody was an excellent salesman. Was very easy to work with and get along with. No pressure situation. I would highly recommend him and Wally Armour Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Just wanted to thank Jeff for helping us out with getting a car. Everyone was really nice and friendly. We got in and out really fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

No hassle honest and prompt transaction performed via email… HASSLE FREE!!! Very very friendly and knowledgeable staff.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Shado was excellent showing me all the buttons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

David Fether did a wonderful job answering all our questions. He was very easy to work with and made our experience great! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The staff communicated with me for several days before I went in for a test drive. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Gabe was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fast and friendly!! Gabe Taylor is your go to salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Gabe was amazing to work with and made the whole process extremely easy and fun! He listened to what I was looking for, had the perfect car waiting when I arrived and explained everything to a tee. I love my new Jeep! I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

They had the vehicle that we were looking for. Shadow was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Sales associate Eli went above and beyond for us. The truck was ready for pickup as planned. Bedliner is great and running boards nice looking also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Highly recommended. Jeff at Wally Armour went above and beyond to give customer satisfaction. Walked me through every step and guided me through to the perfect vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I had a great experience at Wally Armour. They made the car buying process easy and fast. The salesman Dumitru Vasu was polite and very helpful. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I had a very positive experience this past weekend and got exactly what I was looking for. Jeff Ciotti was very patient and on top of it as he worked out out all of the numbers for me in advance. I was most impressed that I didn’t feel pressured into anything like most dealerships tend to do. They have a lot of jeeps if your a Jeep person (like me). I am excited about my new Grand Cherokee! 🙂 Go to Wally Armour and get yourself a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Just purchased our 4th vehicle with Shanya. Like always very professional, knowledgeable and great to deal with. Shanya goes above and beyond 99% of most sales people. If in the market for a vehicle contact Shanya you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Shayna didn’t disappoint as expected. Quick, thorough, and professional!!!! We love our ‘21 Wrangler!! We highly recommend her to anyone in need of a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased at Wally Armour! If you’re looking for a vehicle you must to ask for Shayna! She is amazing. I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know! Thanks again Shayna!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased at Wally Armour! If you’re looking for a vehicle you must to ask for Shayna! She is amazing. I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know! Thanks again Shayna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Shayna was absolutely amazing helping me get into a new Jeep renegade. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go see Shayna at Wally Armour in Alliance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Shayna was absolutely amazing helping me get into a new Jeep renegade. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go see Shayna at Wally Armour in Alliance.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

This was my first time leading a vehicle and Dumitru made it easy and fun. He explained everything so I understood it and answered all my questions. The process was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and ready to help. I would highly recommend going to Wally Armour and working with Dumitru!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My husband and I leased a vehicle today for the very first time. This is my first time working with Wally Armour and I will definitely be back in the future. Everything was explained very thoroughly, the deal and the vehicle were exactly what we were looking for, and the process was quick, about 3 hours from start to finish. I highly recommend Wally Armour, especially if you are in the market for a new truck. To top everything off, Dumitru Vasu was the best salesman we have ever worked with. Friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable about getting us where we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The process at this dealership was phenomenal. They treated us well from start to finish and explained everything very well. We worked with Dumitru and he was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Dumitru Vasu was a great person to work with. He help me to get my 2019 Ram truck. I was looking for three months. Thank you Dumitru Vasu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

From the first phone call to the last paper signed each and every person I dealt with at Wally Armour was polite, professional, personable and helpful. Dumitru was the gentleman who helped me find my Jeep and I cannot say enough about his service. He was candid and explained every step of the way to me and answered all my inquiries. My only regret is that I can’t go back and buy a car from him every week. He went above and beyond to get me into the exact jeep I wanted and for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very good experience helped me out with what I needed would definitely recommend and I will purchase another vehicle from them in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Everyone is very friendly, and extremely helpful. everyone I worked with showed great customer service. I will Highly recommend them to anyone that needs a vehicle. Thanks for the great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Tyler was pleasant to work with. He did whatever it took to make sure I got into The car that I wanted. Would work with Tyler again. I love my new Charger Scat Pack! Thanks Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Shayna was great to deal with! Made the process quick and easy. Very informative! Thank you! If you're looking for a vehicle ask for shayna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very pleasant salesman helped us get a car in our budget and explained everything come see Jeff he is easy to work with and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jeff Ciotti was great to do business with. He was caring, understanding, and really made me feel at home. He made the purchasing process easy too. I definitely recommend you stop by Wally Armour and ask for Jeff if you can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

This is our 3rd Durango that we have bought here. We always call Gabe Taylor. He is awesome and goes above and beyond for us. Definitely recommend Gabe to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Jeff Ciotti is the guy to see if you’re looking for a vehicle! He was so helpful and stayed over closing helping us get our suv!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Purchased a new car from Jeff Ciotti. He’s the best and will do anything to help get you in what you want! Justin in service is great as well I appreciate your help and quality work. You guys are awesome and took care of every concern! THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Dimitru was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He took care of every concern I had and made the experience as quick and as efficient as he could while giving me ample time to voice any thoughts or concerns. I would definitely recommend him, and your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Gabe was so awesome and super helpful. He had really good input on helping me make the best decision for myself. And im SO happy with my decision. I love my jeep. He was very knowledgeable as well. They were also fair and honest with my trade in. I would definitely recommend to friends and families. The other staff were also very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great experience dealing with Gabe and Wally Armour! Highly recommend for new or used! Low pressure and extremely knowledgeable. Even the finance portion of the process was expeditious and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Gabe was fantastic. Also the financial guy as well. If I had one complaint it would be the detail on the truck. Not impressed with the cleanliness of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Easy to work with - very friendly - what we seen online was exactly what we seen in the lot. I would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great working with dumitru! Worked with me and helped me get want I wanted and at a great price. Very friendly staff! Appreciate everyone’s time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great job was pleased with everything Tyler is a great guy and a perfessional saleman was very easy to work with went over everything with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Shayna, Was very friendly and helpful didn’t beat around the bush and was completely honest and very helpful.. got me the deal I wanted and I was very pleased with her as a sales person... thanks shayna!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Shayna was awesome with working with us and listening to what we wanted and helped us in choosing the right car for us. Make sure to stop in and see Shayna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Shayna wouldn't peoples worked as fast as we would let her got us what we wanted at the range we wanted and was comfortable doing it ty Shayna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The people were professional in appearance and in the daily activities involving the Dealership. They were helpful with any questions that we had asked. The Dealership was also clean in appearance and ran in an orderly fashion. Regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Alex Rhome is the best!!! He listened to us and what we wanted and what our peice point was!!!! He was able to get us in a brand NEW Jeep Cherokee!!! We have bought our last 4 vehicles with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Alex was very patient with me as I was very unsure as to what kind of vehicle I actually wanted. I had a long list of what my next vehicle would include and we both were very surprised at the finale decision. He was great at keeping us within budget and was very understanding when we didn’t go above, and still managed to get us in a vehicle with most everything we wanted. He did a FANTASTIC job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

He's is a great guy and has a awesome personality and found me the the truck I wanted for the money I wanted to spend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Shayna was great! She found us a great Jeep. No pressure. Will recommend Shayna to friends who are looking for a car. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review