Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Bill Powell is always a pleasure to work with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
 

I definitely would give Jeff Ciotti five stars for being a awesome saleman! He helped my mother get into a brand new Jeep Compass and she couldn’t be happier. She went to a few other car dealerships in the area with no luck and Jeff made sure that he got her the vehicle that she not only wanted but loved !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Emery was a wonderful help! We had a very difficult time with Montrose Ford of Alliance and Wally Armour was great! My husband and I got in and out within 2 hours!! That’s great Service Thank you so much Emery for helping us have a great experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019
 

Wally Armour did a complete brake job on my jeep cherokee and it works great as usual and I am so glad it was taken care of. I always take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

I just love everything and everyone associated with this place. My car is amazing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Thank you for all the help and educating me with my credit score.I walked out with a new car and some piece of mind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Nobody's perfect but giving four stars would be cheating these guys TYLER your the best I appreciate you and Wally Armor is on my Christmas list I will be a customer for life ABRAHAM B

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review