Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Brian was very efficient and polite. I was on my lunch break and in a hurry. He made my experience enjoyable. Shado was excellent. He listened to what I needed. As he pulled trucks up I changed my requests. He kept smiling and bringing me trucks to look at until I said, "This is the one." I will recommend This team to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Well they fixed a problem and yet seemed to create a new one. They seemed to figure as a female I wasn’t worth listening to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Bought a car today from Jeff/Gage. Great experience, after not getting help at other dealers. Will definitely go back there again. Ask for Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Jeff is a great salesman! He helped us get the vehicle we were looking for. Highly recommend him! Come to wally armour you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We appreciate Gabe Taylor working with us. I had emailed him several times and he found exactly what we were looking for!! Thank you!b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I ever had Shadow was an excellent representative of your dealership he kept me posted the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kody helped me get into a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was excellent and made the day quick and easy. I would definitely recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Shayna was very polite and helpful. Service was straightforward. If you want a new car at a good price, come see Shayna Benning at Wally Armour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Shayna was very polite and helpful. Service was straightforward. If you’re looking for a new vehicle come to Shayna for the best deal around

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Shayna did a great job! She was easy to talk to, not pushy, explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend Shayna if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle. Go to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna personally!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Shayna did a great job! She was easy to talk to, not pushy, explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend Shayna if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle. Go to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna personally!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Shayna was awesome to deal with at Wally .... down to earth and new her stuff . No price haggling, upfront ,broke everything down for ya which was real nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Gabe is straightforward and a very nice man to work with! Very informative and very patient! Answered every question and was honest. Would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Such an amazing dealership. The salesmen really go out of their way to help you get exactly what you want, at an affordable cost. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great job getting me in getting me a good deal and getting me out of there. A special thanks to Dan. I like the New Truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I was at the dealership for a total of 6 hours but that was mainly a fault on my end, once that was handled the process was quick and easy and dan had me done in almost 30 minutes! Best first big car purchase I’ve ever experienced, definitely gonna follow my dad and buy every car I purchase from here

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Dylan was a great salesmen ! Will definitely be coming back in the future, when I’m ready to purchase a car. He was very polite, Even though I was only looking he made me feel very welcome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle last week and I’m beyond pleased! I wasn’t sure what I was even looking for and ended up with a 2018 GMC Terrain. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Shayna Benning was amazing! In and out quick. They have a great selection of inventory too! Check out wally Armour and ask for shayna benning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Shayna was super nice and helpful! She didn’t pressure me to buy anything and was super down to earth! She is super duper amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Al in the Service department is top notch. Got me in and out without issue and followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Shayna, was very helpful, answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend her and wally armour. They have a great selection of new and used inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Got what I wanted. Gabe was very helpful and fast. I will absolutely buy another vehicle when the time comes. Great place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from them on 3/10/21, the process was quick and easy. Chance was terrific to work with, he was very nice and answered all my questions and helped with everything i asked. The vehicle is in great condition and runs great so far. I’d definitely recommend Chance and Wally Armour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Appointment for factory service was quick and easy. Service advisor was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend dealership for any service needs. Will definitely return for any needs in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We had a great experience getting our new truck! We appreciate everyone’s time and kindness. Definitely will be back again to buy our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ask for Jeff Ciotti he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he knows his stuff. I was having safety issues with the car I had and he helped get me into a car the same day . Thanks so much Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Awesome experience from start to finish. Chance listened to my wants and was able to get me what I needed. I will be back for the next car my family needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jeff Ciotti was great to work with, definitely will again for future purchases. It was a pleasure to do business at Wally's they made it easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Wally Armour blew me away with my experience! As soon as I got there Jeff Ciotti made me feel super comfortable and was able to answer all my questions. Even when I came to him with a hard situation getting out of my lease. All the staff was kind and professional and I will continue to come back to Wally Armour and Jeff, for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jeff Ciotti is amazing! My husband and I have bought many vehicles from Jeff. He's terrific and knows his stuff. Go see Jeff and tell him Jackie sent you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

go see Jeff Ciotti at Wally Armours he is so easy to work with and will put you in the right vehicle .Me and my wife have purchased at least 4 vehicles from him. Tell him I sent you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very professional. Able to complete deal quickly. Shado was a pleasure to work with. No pressure to buy/lease. Would come back to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a repair done to my Dodge Ram. It was a recall due to fuel straps rusting off. I called them and it was super fast and easy to make an appt in the next few days. They had it done by noon! I was also pleased that they did an inspection of test of truck and washed/ swept it out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We are happy with our pick up truck so far. We were treated very well at the dealership. there were a lot of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

1 of the best buying experiences of my life. Give them a try. I know I will be back to buy again! And if you need it shipped go to Roaddogtrans.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Kody was great and very helpful throughout the sales process. We worked through road blocks to find a route that worked best for what I needed to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This is our fifth Jeep. Last three from Wally Armour. We have been very pleased with the salesperson, Shayna, who exceeded all our needs. We plan to continue using Wally Armour in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Amazing place.. straight forward no guessing.. and gabe and Tim were outstanding.. will only go here for any future vehicles, great job!! Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Best and most stress free buying experience I've ever had. Very transparent and honest. I will highly recommend them to anyone and will use them again for future vehicle buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Shayna is amazing. Couldn’t be happier with the process. Ask for her!!!! She’ll help you get into the car you want!!!!!! Go now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Shayna was awesome! She quickly helped us get our new vehicle quickly and effortlessly! Fantastic! Shayna was awesome! She quickly helped us get our new vehicle quickly and effortlessly! Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

"In the past I have dreaded going to a car dealership. Always felt like I got the run around and was so stressed the entire time. This experience was completely different. I worked with Chance, he was absolutely amazing. Never did I feel like it was me against the salesman, like at other dealerships. I felt he was working with and for me. He was straight to the point, honest and very friendly. I respect honesty in this industry as it comes few and far between. I will be back to this dealership and have zero anxiety going into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Go see Shayna at Wally Armour! Knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. Was able to help my wife and I get into a new Ram and we love it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Great car, great price, easy process. Chance was very nice and easy to work with through the processs of buying my car. Would highly recomend him to future buyers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Jeff Ciotti, and no doubt it won’t be the last. I couldn’t be more please. Jeff stays in touch with his clients and truly cares about finding them the right vehicle. He has been helping me since summer, track down exactly what I wanted. He also made trading in my old truck easy. I highly recommend shopping at WALLY Armour for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Only place I go for great friendly and fast service and they have the best deals on chrysler! Always a great experience with Wally Armour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The dealership salesman work hard at making this deal a possible sale. He stay in touch with me every step in the process. They worked with me on the financial end of the deal because the bank held the money for for a certain amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I loved working with Shayna Benning she went out of her way to help us with the car, she’s great A+ Ask for Shayna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Gabe and the Entire Wally Armor Team are always very Professional and Helpful! Refreshingly Trustworthy and Honest and have always gone above and beyond! Highly recommended from a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Big thanks to Jeff for helping my wife and myself on her new Jeep purchase. I'll be back in the market in the near future and I will no doubt use Jeff again ,hands down the easiest and least stressful buying process ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Dealership was very busy. Chance was a pleasure to work with. Trade in value was great. Wait time was a little long to complete deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great service on my truck! Thanks, Brad, for getting me scheduled so fast. I was in and out in less than an hour! Very easy and friendly staff to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Big thanks to Tim Powell and Gabe Taylor in helping me find just the right vehicle for my needs. Great service and all-around experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Jeff Ciotti was GREAT! Everything went smoothly and quick. I only had one issue the next day when I was getting familiar with the truck, all of the slush mats were improperly installed, I pulled them out and correctly reinstalled them. Very easy fix! I know it wasn't Jeff who installed them and I don't know the persons name. All in all a very positive experience! THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Had a good experience. Found a great van at a great price with the help of Shayna. Would highly recommend her and this dealership. Shayna is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Go see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Shayna was wonderful! In and out in no time. Everything taken care of, very smooth transition. Would recommend her to anyone! Definitely returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Good experience work with you all. Our second time around at Wally Amour. Thanks so much for helping Don and I. It’s a very nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Shayna was wonderful, come see her for all your automobile needs! We got a great deal and love our new truck AND she had everything ready for us.. in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Go see Shayna at Wally Armour! She is super helpful and helped me find what I was looking for and answered all the questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Go see Shayna, we bought a car from her and it was excellent, great, amazing, fun. There was no wait and that made it good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Elijah was great to work with he knew everything that I wanted to know about my truck !!! So if you want a good deal get to Wally armor and see Elijah !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Gave was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, and fun. We will be back when our lease is up, and recommend him to others looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Awesome job! Great to work with!! The pricing, customer service, knowledge and honesty can not be beat. We will be be back when our lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Very pleased with the sales and financial team. Dan Nevinski was very very helpful as was Brian Dudley helping with choices. Not my first purchase from Wally Armour and probably not the last. Don't hesitate checking them out, you won't be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Shayna helped us get a van that was a great price and had what we were looking for. She was very professional and you can tell she cares about her customers. I Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I'm on my 7th or 8th vehicle from Wally Armour. Haven't dealt with much BS. They worked to accommodate my family's needs. Went out of the way to make sure I got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Had an excellent buying experience with Alex Rhome at Wally Armour Dodge. Good value on my trade in coupled with knowledgeable, patient sales. Will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very nice staff and treat customer with great care and respect. Finance department was friendly and informative about the purchase and explaining the warranty information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent place to go for a new car. Gabe is awesome this is my third vehicle with them. I will recommend them to everyone Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My experience with Chance was great! He is friendly and knows his job when it comes to a customer. Very friendly and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Chance at Wally Armour if you’re looking to buy a new or used car! See you in 18 months Chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great all the way around from Chance my salesperson to the finance guys and the detail guys had my new truck looking great when I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I would 1000% recommend Dumitru Vasu. Me and my family have gotten 3 vehicles from him and let me tell you he goes above and beyond for sure! He’s not your typical pushy annoying sales man. I gave him a call and let him know what I was looking for and he had a list of line ups as well as a vehicle ready for us to take for a ride. FANTASTIC PERSON all together. Wally’s should be honored to have him on their team. Thanks again Mr. Vasu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chance did a great job, and allowed us to take the time to make our car buying experience great. I've already recommended him and Wally Armour as the place to go for great car deals. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Thank you so much for making this decision to get back to my jeep!!! Nice, not pushy, and great deals! Thank you so much and God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Had a great experience with Dumitru and Wally Armour! Dumitru went out of his way for us! The car was ready when we arrived and I do not have any complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Gabe Taylor was great. He went way above and beyond for me and I really enjoyed the process. I would recommend him and Wally Armor to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Excellent attention to detail. Courteous staff and a casual environment make this a great place to buy a new vehicle! Selection of inventory is another plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our car shopping with Shado’. He was very informative and the whole experience was enjoyable! Thanks Shado’ we love our Jeep Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Dan was great. I was nervous about buying a new car by myself, but Dan made me feel at ease. I am very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I just bought my 3rd car from Wally armour. Dan has been my salesman and I always have a good experience. I would highly recommend Dan and Wally Armour to anyone shopping for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Shayna, was great to deal with. We were in and out. Very satisfied, will definitely be back in the future. Go see Shayna at Wally Armour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Shayna was wonderful! Everything went so smooth and we will definitely be back! GO SEE HER...you won’t regret it! Thank you again Shayna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Easy to schedule service on line, super friendly staff! Secure night drop off too. They called me to double check what service I wanted done, and called me again as soon as my vehicle was finished!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Wonderful experience, I would recommend them to anyone. Jeff was excellent, communication was quick and honest. Excellent Ram with wonderful technology exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Highly recommend working with Gabe, went above and beyond for me making sure I got the best deal possible. He was very patient and understanding with me as it took me a couple months to decide on the vehicle. I’ll defiantly be working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I purchased a Jeep and Gabe TAylor was my salesman and it was the easiest car purchase ever ! He is very helpful and very thorough. Please contact him if you are looking for a vehicle !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I went to wally Armour and purchased a jeep and my salesman was Gabe Taylor and he was absolutely amazing . He had me approved and out the door within a hour and half .. I cant say enough how easy he made everything for me !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The service department is always fantastic. Nice employees always. Very helpful I would not suggest buying a vehicle here. I got really taken advantage of when I bought my brand new newly built Renegade last year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great fast car buying was in and out within 2 hours Drove from PA to lease a Ram 1500and would definitely do it again. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Shayna is always a pleasure to deal with. This our 3rd vehicle purchase with her. Shayna is very knowledgeable and answer's all questions. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle contact Shayna you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Shayna is the best saleswoman ever. She went above and beyond to get us the gmc truck. This is our 3rd vehicle she has sold us. Thank you shayna.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

This was my first experience with Wally Armour. Dylan and Tim were very knowledgeable and helpful and I am very happy with my new Jeep. Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Shayna was very helpful and patient and did everything possible to get me in the vehicle I wanted and went above and beyond. Make sure you visit her at Wally Armours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Purchased a Jeep Willy’s November 30, 2020. Kody Dewitt was our salesman, he was very professional, great sense of humor , very helpful in locating what we wanted!! He went above and beyond!! He is an asset to the dealership!! Checks in with us to see if we have any questions regarding our New Vehicle and is very willing to answer our questions,, If we could rate him higher then a 5 it would definitely be a 10 being the highest we could go!!! Thanks Kody!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My experience at Wally Armour was absolutely perfect! I love the car I chose! Dumitru was very helpful and ready with information for any questions I had. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Kody is always helpful and does a great job for his customers. I believe this dealer and salesman will be there to take care of me even after the sale. The service department has been great so far as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Go see Shayna Benning at Wally Armour! Straight to the point and very pleasant. Thanks again Shayna! We’ll be back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service. Excellent sales people. They make sure your being helped. They don't pressure you to buy something. Very knowledgeable staff. All around excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Willy’s with the help of Kody Dewitt!! Great salesman couldn’t ask for anyone better to handle the sale!! Very professional and great personality!! He is definitely an asset to the dealership!!! Thanks Kody!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review