Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My experience with Chance was great! He is friendly and knows his job when it comes to a customer. Very friendly and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Chance at Wally Armour if you’re looking to buy a new or used car! See you in 18 months Chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great all the way around from Chance my salesperson to the finance guys and the detail guys had my new truck looking great when I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I would 1000% recommend Dumitru Vasu. Me and my family have gotten 3 vehicles from him and let me tell you he goes above and beyond for sure! He’s not your typical pushy annoying sales man. I gave him a call and let him know what I was looking for and he had a list of line ups as well as a vehicle ready for us to take for a ride. FANTASTIC PERSON all together. Wally’s should be honored to have him on their team. Thanks again Mr. Vasu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chance did a great job, and allowed us to take the time to make our car buying experience great. I've already recommended him and Wally Armour as the place to go for great car deals. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Thank you so much for making this decision to get back to my jeep!!! Nice, not pushy, and great deals! Thank you so much and God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Had a great experience with Dumitru and Wally Armour! Dumitru went out of his way for us! The car was ready when we arrived and I do not have any complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Gabe Taylor was great. He went way above and beyond for me and I really enjoyed the process. I would recommend him and Wally Armor to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Excellent attention to detail. Courteous staff and a casual environment make this a great place to buy a new vehicle! Selection of inventory is another plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our car shopping with Shado’. He was very informative and the whole experience was enjoyable! Thanks Shado’ we love our Jeep Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Dan was great. I was nervous about buying a new car by myself, but Dan made me feel at ease. I am very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I just bought my 3rd car from Wally armour. Dan has been my salesman and I always have a good experience. I would highly recommend Dan and Wally Armour to anyone shopping for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Shayna, was great to deal with. We were in and out. Very satisfied, will definitely be back in the future. Go see Shayna at Wally Armour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Shayna was wonderful! Everything went so smooth and we will definitely be back! GO SEE HER...you won’t regret it! Thank you again Shayna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Easy to schedule service on line, super friendly staff! Secure night drop off too. They called me to double check what service I wanted done, and called me again as soon as my vehicle was finished!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Wonderful experience, I would recommend them to anyone. Jeff was excellent, communication was quick and honest. Excellent Ram with wonderful technology exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Highly recommend working with Gabe, went above and beyond for me making sure I got the best deal possible. He was very patient and understanding with me as it took me a couple months to decide on the vehicle. I’ll defiantly be working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I purchased a Jeep and Gabe TAylor was my salesman and it was the easiest car purchase ever ! He is very helpful and very thorough. Please contact him if you are looking for a vehicle !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I went to wally Armour and purchased a jeep and my salesman was Gabe Taylor and he was absolutely amazing . He had me approved and out the door within a hour and half .. I cant say enough how easy he made everything for me !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The service department is always fantastic. Nice employees always. Very helpful I would not suggest buying a vehicle here. I got really taken advantage of when I bought my brand new newly built Renegade last year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great fast car buying was in and out within 2 hours Drove from PA to lease a Ram 1500and would definitely do it again. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Shayna is always a pleasure to deal with. This our 3rd vehicle purchase with her. Shayna is very knowledgeable and answer's all questions. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle contact Shayna you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Shayna is the best saleswoman ever. She went above and beyond to get us the gmc truck. This is our 3rd vehicle she has sold us. Thank you shayna.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

This was my first experience with Wally Armour. Dylan and Tim were very knowledgeable and helpful and I am very happy with my new Jeep. Will be back!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Shayna was very helpful and patient and did everything possible to get me in the vehicle I wanted and went above and beyond. Make sure you visit her at Wally Armours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Purchased a Jeep Willy’s November 30, 2020. Kody Dewitt was our salesman, he was very professional, great sense of humor , very helpful in locating what we wanted!! He went above and beyond!! He is an asset to the dealership!! Checks in with us to see if we have any questions regarding our New Vehicle and is very willing to answer our questions,, If we could rate him higher then a 5 it would definitely be a 10 being the highest we could go!!! Thanks Kody!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My experience at Wally Armour was absolutely perfect! I love the car I chose! Dumitru was very helpful and ready with information for any questions I had. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Kody is always helpful and does a great job for his customers. I believe this dealer and salesman will be there to take care of me even after the sale. The service department has been great so far as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Go see Shayna Benning at Wally Armour! Straight to the point and very pleasant. Thanks again Shayna! We’ll be back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service. Excellent sales people. They make sure your being helped. They don't pressure you to buy something. Very knowledgeable staff. All around excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Willy’s with the help of Kody Dewitt!! Great salesman couldn’t ask for anyone better to handle the sale!! Very professional and great personality!! He is definitely an asset to the dealership!!! Thanks Kody!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Good service. Very nice. Made me feel very comfortable. Easy in and out had no issues what so ever. I recommend this place to anyone looking to get a good quality vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Writing this for my mother who was in need of a “new to her” car after being in an accident that was not her fault. She had a car that was paid for and now was looking for car on a fixed income. I contacted Dumitru after having purchased from him myself earlier in the year. I was able to give him some idea of what I was looking for so I knew my Mom would have a safe car to drive. I am happy to say that after quite a bit of work on his part, my Mom left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Dumitru went above and beyond for us. He had his homework and his research done. He picked the perfect vehicle based on my description.. He did an extremely good job. Best experience I have ever had in a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Shayna Bennig is definitely the person to see if you need a new vehicle. She got me approved and owning a new Traverse in a half hour. All I had to do the following day was show up to test drive the vehicle and sign papers. She is a really knowledgeable and very friendly. I will never go anywhere else for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Dumitru was very easy to work with. He did alot of the homework for us and made the transaction seamless! Thank you very much Dumitru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Easy to deal with. Laid back approach. I would buy from Alex again. Whole process was quicker than I expected. Looked it over ,drove it,paperwork and out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Alex in the last few years and he’s been a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and patient. Definitely my 1st choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Buying a car can be a rough experience, but Alex Rhome made it simple and easy. He helped me choose the right vehicle for me and my family and broke down the numbers in a way that was easy to understand. Highly recommend seeing Alex at Wally Armour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

If you're interested in buying a car, go see Shayna Benning! She is hands down the best sales person I've had the pleasure of speaking with. She knows all of the cars on the lot inside and out and she is very personable and patient. I will definitely be recommending friends and family Shayna's way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My wife and I are in the market for a new truck and we were immediately approached my a salesperson named Shayna Benning. We were impressed by not only her knowledge of the vehicle, but also by her friendliness and professional manner. When we ultimately decide to purchase the truck we will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very friendly and helped out a lot on getting my new Jeep purchased. Made the buying process simple and laid out pricing to understand what I was paying for. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great experience I will be coming back in the future to buy another vehicle thank you again and happy holidays thanks john hether II nov27 2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I worked with Brad from the service department! He was very helpful and met all my needs! He was very thorough and always had a great attitude! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at Wally Armour! Alex was very nice and helpful during my visit and I am very thankful for his help while buying my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great to work with. Got me in and out. There was an issue either vehicle when I got home, but they took care of it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had a great experience at Wally Armour! Chance was very nice and helpful during my visit and I am very thankful for his help while buying my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I just started my job Monday and I only had 500 bucks and Gabe got me done. Wally's was like the 3rd place I went to today and they got me rolling. They're fo real. Go see Gabe if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

I just started my job Monday and I only had 500 bucks and Gabe got me done. Wally's was like the 3rd place I went to today and they got me rolling. They're fo real. Go see Gabe if you need a car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I went to Wally Armour mad and on guard. I just left another dealer and they lied to me about the truck I went to look at, they lied to me about the payment it was supposed to be. I feel bad for Gabe when I got to Wally Armour because I was already mad from the last place. But he was very straight forward with me from the beginning and I couldn't believe how much different he was from the last dealership I was just at. He made the deal extremely easy and fast. I got the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

I went to Wally Armour mad and on guard. I just left another dealer and they lied to me about the truck I went to look at, they lied to me about the payment it was supposed to be. I feel bad for Gabe when I got to Wally Armour because I was already mad from the last place. But he was very straight forward with me from the beginning and I couldn't believe how much different he was from the last dealership I was just at. He made the deal extremely easy and fast. I got the truck ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very helpful and and answered all my questions appropriately.would recommend to other friends and family members. Will return once lease is up in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My salesman Bill P.... Was absolutely amazing and hands down the easiest and most professional. EVERY question was answered .... I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Jeff Ciotti answered all of my questions, and walked me through the buying process. He showed me the honest numbers and was open to my suggestions regarding interest rates and bottom line price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Gabe Taylor treated us great and hustled like xxxx to take care of us. The whole experience was outstanding. I would recommend Wally Amours to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great costumer service, speedy, and affordable for most people! Chance was my salesperson, he did an outstanding job finding an affordable vehicle and made my time with Wally very pleasurable and amazing. Great car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Our salesman, Chance, was exceptional. He went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. He was upfront and very knowledgeable. This was one of the best car- buying experiences we have ever had. Thanks Wally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I would recommend Wally Armour to anyone looking for a vehicle. Chance Zelenak was the best and got me into a car even though by credit isn't the best. Much love to you guys , doing awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Chance did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car for me!! Everyone please go see home he is a great salesman. He worked with me and was no problem. Thanks Wally Armour and Chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Came in and got out with what I wanted very fast. Working with Chance Zelenak made things go very smoothly, very helpful in finding what I needed. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Kody helped me with the process of buying a new car, throughout he sincerely cared about the situation, and genuinely wanted to help. I would recommend him, to anyone, and everyone looking for help on the purchase of their next car!! -Shelby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Car buying is tough, especially when you’re out of state. I had a great experience. Chance is awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Wally Armour was very clean, following social distancing guidelines, and everyone was so nice. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Kody was great to work with! He made my 1st car buying experience a great one. Love my car & I would definitely work with him for my next car! Thanks Kody!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Anyone thinking of buying a car should work with Shayna. She is fantastic!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Shayna is excellent! She is knowledgeable, personable, and the most helpful salesperson I have ever met. The next time I need to buy a car, I am asking for her specifically.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Shayna is excellent! She is knowledgeable, personable, and the most helpful salesperson I have ever met. The next time I need to buy a car, I am asking for her specifically.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

After avoiding dealerships for 20 years....I could not be happier with the customer service from our salesman, Kody. Bought a minivan and had it delivered. Great pictures of the van, no surprises, and delivered on time. Called me a couple days after the delivery to let me know they found the 2nd key FOB and were dropping it in the mail to me!!! Outstanding!!! When its time for my next vehicle....I'm calling Kody at Wally Armour!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Kody is the Best xxxx salesman around no pressure just wants to find you the car you want at the price you can afford and the service department is very knowledgeable about the product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great customer service always a pleasure to work with kody he always gets just in and out me and the husband normal always goes to see kody when we are looking for a new vehicle thank you kody and dumitru vasu on are new 2021 dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Wally Armour is a very professional dealership with great people .. my sales associate acted in a manor with the highest level of professionalism and was very pleasant to work with ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Had a pleasant experience making my purchase from Kody. The route we took on the test drive is important, we had a combination of country driving as well as merging onto a highway. That route influenced my decision on which vehicle to choose. The actual purchase went well and didnt take very long. I have been at a dealership before that took 6 hrs, this wasnt the case. Maybe 2hrs tops, maybe less. Thank you, Kody and Wally Armour. I love my 2020 Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Kody was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I was very impressed by his knowledge of every detail of ever car on the lot. His attention to detail and the customer service was fantastic!! Very quick and easy transaction!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I live in Buffalo New York and Dumitru made my buying experience super easy and painless . Buying vehicles out of state can be a pain in the xxx but they made sure everything was done correctly and ahead of time so I all I had to do is sing a few things and I was back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

This is our 3rd used vehicle purchase with Wally Armour. They have a big selection of used vehicles. As always, Dan Nevinski was so helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

He's a very good salesman. Told me everything I needed to know, didn't give me the salesman bs that most would. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Worked past closing time to make sure i got the deal that was right for me. I will recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a vehicle that this dealer sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Kody went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle that was right for me at the right price. Definitely will return when another vehicle is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Greeted as soon as I arrived and was checked in. Was given an estimated completion time of about an hour. Oil change and tire rotation. My vehicle was washed prior to returning it to me. Overall good experience and minimal inconvenience. Used the free Wifi to browse the lot while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

As usual I was treated well and I felt satisfied and comfortable . My salesman Kody was friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel like a valued customer. I will always go back and always recommend Wall Armour to all I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great buying experience with a great sales man Tyler. The process went alot faster than exspected and am satisfied with our vehicle purchase we made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Was a great experience. They didn't treated me great. Jeff Ciotti was great and I would recommend him to anyone. My credit was not the best and they got approved for a loan and into a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Gabe was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very nice man and friendly. He also wasn’t pushy, which I really liked. I recommend anyone that needs a vehicle to go to him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

My 5th vehicle purchased thru Wally Armour but my 1st with salesman Dan and i wasn't disappointed ! I wasn't the easiest customer to deal with at times n Dan never showed any frustration with me he was very professional throughout ,probably should have earned the commission for 3 vehicle sales due to my difficulty 😁 ! When I decide to buy again , i'll be looking for Dan to help get it done again ""I'M SURE HE CAN'T WAIT""! If ur looking for a new ride head into Wally World n ask for salesman Dan ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I’m so glad I came to Wally Armour to get my first car , Chance did an AMAZING job helping me out and I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

The gentleman that waited on me done great service.Polite.All needs met..But sad I didn't get to leave in a brand new Jeep Compass...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Shayna was very thorough and very easy to work with! Went above and beyond to help us get where we need to be! Would highly recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Kody is a fantastic, kind-hearted guy. He truly cares about people’s needs. He is a positive person, full of integrity. He is not the kind of salesman who sells just to sell. Your needs and friendship are a priority to him. If you’re looking for a straight shooter, ask for KODY DEWITT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Efficient and great to deal with. Tyler and Eli worked together and did a wonderful job. Will definitely recommend to friends and relatives for future purchases. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Shayna was absolutely awesome. She is definitely my first stop the next time I want to buy a new truck. Her attitude, and the attitude of the dealer generally, is about as non-salesman-y as it gets. They'll talk to you like a real person and not a target. The prices are all great, no negotiation required. I came here after seeing first hand what they were like when my sibling bought a truck here, and my experience was no different. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Kody dewitt is the best car salesman around area. He makes sure you get the vehicle you need, works with financing team. We have a 45 minute drive to their dealership but its worth it... No dealership in our town treats us like wally Armour does. For this reason is why we will gladly travel to them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Very quick service my 5 th or 6 th Jeep in a row from them I am very happy with my Jeep Compass great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Service always treats me right great job Al Justin amd brad. My vehicle was in because my check engine light came on and it was the head and Chrysler was able to get it done under warranty and now it's back to normal thank you guys very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The sales staff is great. The service department is wonderful. They never put you in anything you don't want or can't afford. I will be going again soon to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great service on my 2019 ram on our recent visit. Fast timely repair! Keep up the good work !thanks again service department., brad and justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend talking to Dumitru Vasu. He’s very helpful and knowledgeable! He truly cares about his customers and their wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great experience at Wally Armour. Straight forward group of guys. Worked with me to get best deal on my new Jeep and on my Jeep trade in. I will refer them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

He was very helpful and made it very easy to get the information that we needed to make our decision to purchase the vehicle. Was very nice and wasn’t pushy at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Our salesman Dylan energetic, positive and helpful. We had an excellent experience with our new Jeep purchase. Our Finance experience was excellent as well. We highly recommend Wally Armour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Eli was great he found the truck I wanted and was able to get me a great price on it. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend them for next purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Very low pressure, very knowledgeable, and friendly. Made what can be a stressful experience a pleasure. Highly recommend you see Chance for your next vehicle! Very organized and thorough when it comes time for paperwork!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review